Engine Ice Team

Engine Ice is proud of our racing heritage. From our inception with “white jug test pilots” like the Renners, Butlers, and Stewarts, to today’s racers and teams like Rocky Mountain ATVMC, Engine Ice has long supported the racing community. From the seasoned professional to the new rider just getting started, Engine Ice athletes succeed and we are proud to be a small part of their success.

Engine Ice 2018 Champions

See our 2018 Champions
Rocky Mountain ATV/MC-KTM- WPS Team

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC-KTM- WPS Team

Benny Bloss, Blake Baggett,

Traders Racing

Tanner Stack, Jayce Pennington, Josh Osby, Joey Crown

RPM Racing

Eric Yorba, Dante Oliveira, Austin Serpa, Jesse Ansley, Maria Forsberg, Spenser Wilton, Cooper Abbott, Trystan Hart

Teddy Park’s Privateer Journey

John Short, Ben Lamay, Austin Politelli, Tanner Basso, Blaine Silveria, Mason Wharton

Ti-Lube Racing

Chris Blose, Jace Owen, Heath Harrison, Jared Lesher, Lorenzo Locurcio, Frederik Noren, Joel Hetrick, Haedyn Mickelson, Noah Mickelson, Greyson Eller

Team TXS Productions

Michael Akaydin

KR4 Performance Arrive N Ride

Layne Michael, Cory Buttrick, Liam Draper, Hunter Neuwirth, Tayla Jones

Team Southside Polaris

Kristoffer Holm, Viktor Herten, Oskar Norum, Emilia Dahlgren, Kylie Fasnacht, Ryley Hasenack, Brody Hasenack, Mike Pilotte, Jared Gessner, Ryan Dupont, Wade Acker, Jesse Kirchmeyer, Nathan Bourassa, Ashley Baird, Sabrina Verville, Jade Verville, Chance Tietjen, Eddie Trottier, Cody Milanese

RF Motorsports USA

Collin Jurin, Rob Flagler

Sturm Racing Germany

View Our Hookit Team Here